Stacks Image 38
Stacks Image 339
If you would like to have a stall, display or performance at the Green Fair please contact one of the Coordinators below who will send you a copy of the appropriate Booking Form.

Please note we have an Ethical Policy regarding stallholders.
 
Stalls: Louise Finnis   
email: stalls@greenfair.org.uk                 
 
Scything: Simon Fairlie
email: scything@greenfair.org.uk
 
Performance and Kids Activities: Hannah Aitken
email: hannah@myphone.coop
 
Green Crafts: Nick Durnan
email: greencrafts@greenfair.org.uk
 
Catering: Louise Finnis
email: catering@greenfair.org.uk
 
Volunteer Coordinator: Peter Lansdown
email: volunteer@greenfair.org.uk

Green Info Cafe and Workshops: Natalie Lamb
email: greeninfocafe@greenfair org.uk

Transport
email: transport@greenfair.org.uk

Camping: Thorney Lakes
website: www.thorneylakes.co.uk

General Information:
email: info@greenfair.org.uk
Stacks Image 2471